Preconference Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Pacific Northwest
Animal Nutrition Conference

January 16-17, 2018
Grove Hotel, Boise, Idaho

Photo of three bulls Photo of grain mix Image of cows Photo of dairy pasture set up

Home Program Agenda Registration Sponsorship Scholarship ContactUs

Contact Us

Pacific Northwest Animal Nutrition Planning Committee

Fred Muller
Email: fmuller@aghealthlabs.com

Joseph Harrison
Email: jhharrison@wsu.edu

Tess White
Email: twhite@Alltech.com

Janet Breckman
Email: jbreckman@jefo.ca

Amber Adams-Progar
Email: amber.adams-progar@wsu.edu

Chad Mueller
Email: Chad.Mueller@oregonstate.edu

George Dawson
Email: GDawson@Zinpro.com

Lynn Van Wieringen
Email: lvanwieringen@aghealthlabs.com

Timothy Evans
Email: Tim.Evans@novusint.com

Ronaldo Cerri
Email: ronaldo.cerri@ubc.ca

Carl W. Hunt
Email: chunt@uidaho.edu



Coffee Break Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

General Sponsor, Poster Sponsors and Student Scholarship