Contact Us

Janet Breckman
jbreckman@jefo.ca

Ronaldo Cerri
ronaldo.cerri@ubc.ca

George Dawson
GDawson@Zinpro.com

Timothy Evans
Tim.Evans@novusint.com

Joseph Harrison
jhharrison@wsu.edu

Carl W. Hunt
chunt@uidaho.edu

Don Llewellyn
don.llewellyn@wsu.edu

Chad Mueller
Chad.Mueller@oregonstate.edu

Pedram Rezamand
rezamand@uidaho.edu

Lynn Van Wieringen
lvanwieringen@aghealthlabs.com

Tess White
twhite@Alltech.com