Contact Us

For questions or more information about the Pacific Northwest Animal Nutrition Conference, contact pnwanc@assochq.org.

Don Llewellyn
don.llewellyn@wsu.edu

Anne Laarman
anne.laarman@ualberta.ca

Chad Mueller
cmueller@eou.edu

Fred Muller
fmuller@aghealthlabs.com

Pedram Rezamand
rezamand@uidaho.edu

Megan Van Emon
megan.vanemon@montana.edu

Lynn Van Wieringen
lvanwieringen@aghealthlabs.com

Tess White
twhite@Alltech.com

Sponsors

Preconference Sponsor

Coffee Break Sponsors

Invited Speaker Sponsor

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

General Sponsor, Poster Sponsors, and Student Scholarship